Turning Points is a registered non-profit society in British Columbia and a registered charity in Canada.

The Society is governed by a local, volunteer Board of Directors. Our current Board of Director’s skill sets and experience include:

Board Leadership Team

  1. Blair Pedon
  2. Brynna Hambly
  3. Cheryl Schmidt
  4. Juliette Cunningham
  5. Kevin Robertson
  6. Nicola Hodelet
  7. Rob Sawatzky

The Board of Directors welcomes you to our web site. We hope that you will find it useful and informative. Email: board@nullturningpoints.ngo.

Staff Leadership Team

  1. Randene Wejr, Co-Executive Director
    1. Email: randene.wejr@nullturningpoints.ngo
  2. Kelly Fehr, Co-Executive Director
    1. Email: kelly.fehr@nullturningpoints.ngo
  3. Brad Houghton, Manager of Addiction’s Services
    1. Email: bradley.houghton@nullturningpoints.ngo
  4. Shelley Kiefiuk, My Place, Blair Apartment Manager
    1. Email: shelley.kiefiuk@nullturningpoints.ngo
  5. Lisa Church, Gateway Shelter Manager
    1. lisa.church@nullturningpoints.ngo
  6. Michele Tepper, Controller
    1. michele.tepper@nullturningpoints.ngo
  7. Danielle Tearoe, Our Place Manager
    1. danielle.tearoe@nullturningpoints.ngo